Border Management and Technologies Summit
Secure Identification 2017
Biometrics in Banking & Financial Services
SDW 2017
INTERPOL World 2017
Forensic Research and Technology
Security Document Summit

Chat with Acuity Market Intelligence Principal, C. Maxine Most


         

Your Invited to "chat" with Acuity Market Intelligence Principal, C. Maxine Most, courtesy of M2SYS.

  • When: May 23, 2013 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST, 16:00 pm BST, 17:00 pm (CEST), 23:00 pm (SGT), 0:00 (JST)
  • Where: tweetchat.com (hashtag #biometricchat)
  • Topics: Public education on biometrics, brinign bioetric to market, M&A, emerging markets, private vs. public sector revenue, & global hot spots for industry growth


    Join the discussion using tweetchat.com. This site will automatically fill in the chat hashtag at the end of all your tweets, no need to type #biometricchat for each tweet you send.

    If you cannot make the chat on May the 23rd, an archive of the discussion will be posted shortly afterwards at the MY2SYS blog . If you have questions you would like to ask during the chat, please email them to: marketing @m2sys.com

    Look forward to chatting with you at #biometricchat!

Cheers,

                                    

C. Maxine Most, Principal              

 

Quantifiable Analysis. Proven Results.

 

C. Maxine Most
Principal

Acuity Market Intelligence
International Headquarters
640 W. Linden St.
Louisville, CO 80027 USA

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
www.acuity-mi.com

tel:
mobile:

  +1 303 449 1897
+1 720 530 5836

 
   
   
© Copyright © 2017 - Didier Guillerm - Tous droits réservés

En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés pour vous proposer des contenus et des services adaptés.